sphere() and sphereDetail()

As I stated in my last post I will be implementing some 3D functionality for my 0.6 release. A couple of releases ago I had gotten both of these functions to work, read about it here. However, the functions were missing some camera and PMatrix3D stuff. Since the 0.5 release, a lot of the 3D stuff had changed and it took me a while to figure out how to get my sp.here working again.

My code is now awaiting a peer-review. Check out the demo here

View all of my blogs on Processing.js
View all of my blogs

Leave a Reply

