0.6 Release, The Plan

For the past three days I have been working on my 0.6 release. I remembered that I have yet to write about my goal. In my last release, I said that I will be working on 3D demos, peer-reviews and managing stuff. I am happy to announce that I have completed everything I set out to do with 2 exceptions. I didn’t get to write a test for  reset() and applyMatrix(). This was mainly due to the fact that i had difficulty getting my old 3D stuff to work and also because the new 3D skeleton was being tweaked.  However, to make up for this I concentrated on doing reviews.

Now since there is no more peer-reviews to be done from 0.5…. everyone has to concentrate on producing more code.  Here is my plan for 0.6

3D Stuff

Rewievs

I will review stuff as it comes in.

Management

  • getting everyone to pull form my main repo  regularly
  • liaison with project team

View all of my blogs on Processing.js
View all of my blogs

5 thoughts on “0.6 Release, The Plan

  1. Pingback: curveDetail() « Anna on Computing

  2. Pingback: modelX()… a peer-review « Anna on Computing

  3. Pingback: modelZ()… a peer-review « Anna on Computing

  4. Pingback: float()… a peer-review « Anna on Computing

  5. Pingback: applyMatrix()… a peer-review « Anna on Computing

Leave a Reply

