The beginning of my struggle with Cocoa

I recently decided to take the Apple programming course available at my school (Seneca College). The main idea here is to develop a fully functional IPhone or ITouch App. This is going to be quite challenging as I do not own a MAC (thanks to Amazon.com and their lack of ethics) but I think it will be FUN. Luckily, my school has enough MAC machines so I just have to buckle down and stay at school and dish out the extra money for parking. I will try to post frequently and post screen shots of my app. Well, before anything I need an idea… Feel free to suggest stuff via post comment, all comments are appreciated. Stay tunned….

View all of my blogs

One thought on “The beginning of my struggle with Cocoa

  1. Pingback: iTouch… My Struggle « Anna on Computing

Leave a Reply

