My Project… The Continuation

If you haven’t been following my blog posts here is a little overview. I am involved in a Open Source project that involves converting the Java Processing language to a JavaScript language. Read more info. So far I have completed 3 releases, and after a short break I am starting… well really continuing on. Between now and April I will have completed  another 7 releases. Before I can come up with a specific plan however, I need to meet with the other students developing the language. The plan is to clean up the existing code already developed, review it, test it, and ultimately push it to a repository that can be used for future development. Other things on the agenda would include setting guidelines for submitting patches and testing.

Things that I will be working on for sure include;

View all of my blogs on Processing.js
View all of my blogs

3 thoughts on “My Project… The Continuation

  1. Pingback: 0.4 Release, The Plan « Anna on Stuff (Processing.js/Open Source)

  2. Pingback: 0.5 Release, The Plan « Anna on Computing

  3. Pingback: iTouch… My Struggle « Anna on Computing

Leave a Reply

