PImage… a rewrite

So for my 0.2 release I coded PImage. However, after getting my code reviewed, I have to rewrite the code. I will be rewriting my code so that it uses the existing processing.js  code. I coded PImage with a constructor and the get, copy, and set methods. It appears that processing already contains p.get and p.set, so I will be altering these to incorporate all the functionality in my  PImage functions.

Just in case you don’t know about my project, read about it here.

View all of my blogs on Processing.js
View all of my blogs

3 thoughts on “PImage… a rewrite

  1. Pingback: 0.3 – Sphere and Box « Anna on Stuff (Processing.js/Open Source)

Leave a Reply

