The Importance of testing on multiple browsers!!!

I spent most of last night preparing a demo for my open source project. I was trying to demonstrate the cursor(src, x, y) function I implemented 🙂 yay! So I prepared a simple html page with some processing.js stuff and ran it on my localhost. After googling and referencing multiple examples I got frustrated because my test wasn’t working on my browser! Luckily I decided to take a break (i went to sleep). The next day, I opened my example and it worked!!!!!!!!!!!!! Can u guess the problem? I was testing in Chrome and my example only works in Firefox! Can you believe it?

View all of my blogs

Leave a Reply

