Installing Processing

Spent a couple of hours setting up my computer but I still cannot get any visuals to run on my localhost.
Since i just formatted my computer i needed to install IIS (Add/Remove Window Components)
I installed Java Development Toolkit 1.5.0, thankfully i had the executable saved on my computer.

I installed Processing, which i thought was the answer to my problem. Unfortunately,  it turned out to be a GUI that allowed you to write functions and export them in order to view in browser.  I guess more reading is in order.

Leave a Reply

